Raise the Bar - Encourage Excellence - Assure Accountability

  • Follow us:
Board of Directors

Chair – Kimberly Brock
Secretary –
Katalin Wishart
Treasurer – 
Kaye Becker
Bell Middle Representative Cindy Pearson
Golden High School Representative
Kaye Becker
Mitchell Representative 
Kristen Kosnak
Kyffin Representative 
Karyn Peabody
Ralston Representative – Tish Vodicka
Shelton Representative
Kim Mangle
Welchester Representative
 –Greg Aigner

Board of Director meetings are held monthly on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 7pm. The meeting location changes monthly to one of our neighborhood articulation schools. Please email our Secretary for meeting location confirmation.

Ex-officio Board Members (Golden schools’ principals)

Jim Havens – Kyffin
Samantha Hollman – Mitchell
Dawn Odean – Ralston
Karen Brown – Shelton
Bethany Robinson – Welchester
Michele DeAndrea-Austin – Bell Middle
Brian Conroy – Golden High

If you are interested in an open position, please contact Kim Brock